Tour Dates

Nomad and Teac Damsa present Michael Keegan-Dolan's Swan Lake Loch na hEala

NOMAD in association with Teac Damsa present
Michael Keegan-Dolan’s Swan Lake / Loch na hEala
Touring to Nomad Venues across Ireland

An Grianán, Letterkenny

Wed 31st Jan & Thurs 1st Feb
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (074) 912 0777
www.angrianan.com

Roscommon Arts Centre

Sat 3rd & Sun 4th Feb
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (090) 662 5824
www.roscommonartscentre.ie

Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo

Wed 21st & Thurs 22nd Feb
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (071) 916 1518
www.hawkswell.com

Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge

Sat 24th & Sun 25th Feb
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (045)448327
www.riverbank.ie

Mullingar Arts Centre

Wed 28th Feb & Thurs 1st Mar
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (044)9347777
www.mullingarartscentre.ie

Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda

Offsite at The Barbican Centre
Sun 3rd – Mon 4th Mar
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (041) 9833946
www.droichead.com/

Ramor Theatre, Virginia

Tues 6th & Wed 7th Mar
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (049) 854 7074
www.ramortheatre.com

Backstage Theatre, Longford

Fri 6th & Sat 7th Apr
Ticket Prices: €25/€20
Phone: (043) 33 47888
www.backstage.ie

Also touring to

Abbey Theatre, Dublin

Thurs 8th – Sat 17th Feb
www.abbeytheatre.ie

Wellington, New Zealand

Wed 14th – Sat 17th Mar
www.www.festival.co.nz

Grand Théâtre de la Ville de Luxembourg

22nd & 23rd Mar

Schauspiel Köln, Cologne

Tues 10th & Wed 11th Apr